.


​Polymer Clay Class Schedule



​Wednesday, April 26, 2017       - 9:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Wednesday, May 3, 2017          - 9:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

​Wednesday, May 10, 2017        - 9:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

​Wednesday, May 17, 2017        - 9:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

​Wednesday, May 24, 2017         -9:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

​Wednesday, May 31, 2017         -9:30. a.m. -12:30 p.m.


Silver Clay and Polymer Clay Classes

​unique handmade jewelry

​handmade artisan jewelry

​​​​​

Metal Clay Class Schedule:


​(Everything you will need is included in price)


​Thursday, April 20, 2017       - 9:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

​Thursday, April 27, 2017       - 9:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

​Thursday, May 4, 2017          - 9:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

​Thursday, May 18, 2017        - 9:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

​Thursday, May 25, 2017         -9:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.





Bits of Clay Handmade Jewelry

Original handmade art jewelry